Home > TL:DR Comic > TL:DR Boss Guides: Lord Marrowgar Normal

TL:DR Boss Guides: Lord Marrowgar Normal

In an effort to complete my Icecrown Citadel boss guides (there’s more incoming guys, I promise, particularly hard modes), I’m also going to be publishing a slight variation on the idea that I did quite some time ago. The TL:DR (too long, didn’t read) boss guides will be published to accompany my main guides and they’re designed for fun more than anything else. Never the less, if you’re starting a new encounter, it might be worth throwing them at your unprepared guildees!

For now, you’ll have to click on the image to get the full sized version, but I’m working on sorting something out. Enjoy!

Categories: TL:DR Comic
  1. July 15, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    Hahahaha.

    Please don’t, this is perfect and MORE than enough needed for normal mode marrowgar xD

    • July 15, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      πŸ˜€
      I have a few I did ages ago to be honest. I came across them earlier when I was tidying up various screenshots and boss guide piccies πŸ˜€

  2. szandie
    July 16, 2010 at 3:40 pm

    our guild just started doing hard mode 10m ICC and i had to share this wonderful picture with our raid leader. “ow!” ❀

    • July 16, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      I’m glad you liked it πŸ™‚

      I wish you the best of look with the hard modes πŸ™‚ If you have any questions, just stop by πŸ™‚

      Zing

  3. szandie
    July 16, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    i have been using your guides a lot on many of the fights in regular 10m and i look forward to the ones you put up for hard modes.

    the pictures have helped more than i can say. our group is the most progressed in our guild in 10m hard mode and it’s the first time that our guild is in it and actually progressing. thanks again for all the helpful information i know we couldn’t have done all of it without your advice!

    • July 16, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      Aaaw. Thanks really lovely to hear. I’m really glad they’ve helped you and I’m trying to get them finished at the moment.

      I’ll have a bit of news on that front next week I hope πŸ™‚

  4. Blaazze
    July 20, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    My guild is just starting on the LK, and last week told me to put down Earth Bind totem for Val’kyr in phase 2. Can you confirm that EB totem does not work on Val’kry?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

